Public spaces

When your business invites the public to its establishments, it’s important to keep your guests and patrons safe, and satisfied. Poor indoor air quality can cause people to feel tired, over-heated, uncomfortable and irritable; not to mention not wanting to spend money. Great, public, indoor environments with ultra clean, fresh air provide a number of benefits to not only businesses, but to guests and the environment too.

Hotels

Despite all the care and detail owners, managers, and the hard working staff put into their hotels, one of the biggest concerns and complaints by guests is commonly overlooked, which is a significant factor why hotels lose customers and don’t score higher on ratings. The core reason is poor indoor air quality. Our indoor air cleaners do more than just filter out air. They capture airborne contaminants, which includes odors, dust, hair, smoke, allergens, viruses and bacteria.

Recognize these challenges?

Poor ventilation


Common ventilation systems are poor, antiquated systems with clogged filters that spit out contaminated air, full of mites, particles, viruses, hair, dust, allergens, mold, etc.

Dust and dirt


Most hotels have carpets and rugs which are dust and odor collectors. Every time someone walks on them, the dust particles and allergens get kicked up and expelled back into the air.

Polluted entrances


Cigarette butts scattered outside, around your entrance are unattractive to most guests, especially non smokers.

Odors


Smoke, perfume, stale air, musty carpets and disinfectants can infect your guests’ and employees’ senses by irritating their eyes, nasal passages and cause allergic reactions.

We have solutions for you

Top ranked hotels will tell you, the best way to get higher ratings amongst guests are, "cleanliness and service". These hotels pride themselves on not only being surface clean and smelling clean too, but "air clean" too. Peoples’ sense of smell is directly correlated to how we perceive and experience an environment. A big advantage is that many of these hotels have our air cleaning systems.

Your guests will notice and enjoy a better, safer stay, while your staff will not have to clean as much, due to dust not commonly settling on surfaces. Besides a neutral, non scented, and safer environment, your business can also save money on energy costs due to our filters’, “smart airflow”, which helps regulate air temperature evenly, so you don't have all the heat at the ceiling and all the cooler air at the floor.

To accommodate smoking guests, patrons and employees, we also offer our popular smoking cabin solutions, which come in different sizes and models, depending on your specific needs and placement.

Benefits with having QleanAir solutions

Higher rankings and referrals Subtext
Travellers today use services like Trip Advisor to look for hotels’ best ratings and deals. Having our clean air solutions can give you a significantly increased chance at getting a higher rating for your hotel along with better reviews and referrals.
Cost effective Subtext
Save on energy costs due to our “smart airflow” system on our air cleaning systems.
Cleaning time reduced Subtext
Because most dust will get captured by our air filtration units, dust won't settle so easily, reducing cleaning time. Not only will your hotel will look cleaner, it will actually be cleaner.
Healthier work environment Subtext
Along with your guests, your staff will not be as susceptible to catching colds or infections from airborne viruses, keeping their sick days fewer; because a full staff is a less stressed staff.

Where we make a difference today

Products that purify the air


Check out our whole range of air cleaners and smoke-free solutions, and see which are right for you.

Upgrade your business with QleanAir Scandinavia!

Click to see why we should team up »

公共空间

当您邀请合作伙伴至公共空间洽谈时,为您的客户提供安全的、令人满意的公共空间环境就变得至关重要。较差的室内空气质量可能会使人们感到疲劳、过热、不舒适和易怒;客户可能就没有心情去好好洽谈生意了。拥有超清洁的、新鲜空气的公共室内环境,不仅为您的企业,也为客户和整个环境提供了许多益处。

酒店

尽管酒店所有者、经理和勤奋的工作人员都非常重视酒店的运营,但是空气质量作为客户最为担忧的因素往往却被他们所忽视,这也是酒店失去客户、而且无法在客户评价中得到较高分数的重要因素。我们的室内空气净化器不仅可以过滤空气,还可以捕获空气污染物,包括气味、灰尘、头发、烟雾、过敏原、病毒和细菌。

您是否已经意识到这些挑战?

通风不良


常见的通风系统通常是劣质的、过时的系统,过滤器堵塞,吐出受污染的空气,其中充满了螨虫、颗粒、病毒、头发、灰尘、过敏原、霉菌等

灰尘和污垢


大多数酒店都铺满地毯,这是各种灰尘和污垢的汇集地。一旦有人走过,这些灰尘颗粒和过敏原就会扬起,并分散在空气中。

污染入口


酒店外面、入口附近四处都是烟头,这对大多数客人都没有任何吸引力,特别是非吸烟者。

气味


烟雾、香水、陈旧的气味、发霉的地毯和消毒剂,可以通过刺激人们的眼睛、鼻道而引起过敏反应,这使您的客人和员工对酒店的印象大打折扣。

我们将为您量身定制解决方案

顶级酒店会告诉您,想要获得客户更高评分的最好方法是:“清洁和服务”。这些酒店不仅拥有清洁表面和清洁的气味,而且拥有“清洁空气”。人们的嗅觉与我们如何感知和体验环境直接相关。这些顶级酒店的最大优势是,它们都安装了我们的空气净化系统。

这样以来,您的客户就能享受更好的、更安全的住宿,而您的工作人员却不必做太多清洁工作,因为不会有灰尘沉积在表面上。除了无香味和更安全的环境,您的酒店还可以节省能源成本。因为我们的过滤器使用的是“智能气流”,这种气流方式有助于更均匀地调节空气温度,所以不会出现所有热量都集中在天花板,而所有更冷的空气都集中在地板上的现象。

为了吸引客户、合作者和员工,我们还为您提供广受欢迎的吸烟室解决方案。吸烟室有不同的尺寸和型号,我们可以根据您的具体需求和位置为您量身定制。

拥有QleanAir解决方案的益处

更高的排名和声誉 Subtext
今天的旅行者会使用像Trip Advisor这样的服务中介来寻找具有最佳评分的酒店并入住。拥有我们的空气净化解决方案,可以显著帮助您的酒店获得更高的评级、更好的评论和推荐的机会。
成本效益 Subtext
基于我们的“智能气流”系统,我们的空气净化系统可以为您节省能源成本。
清洁时间减少 Subtext
因为我们的空气过滤系统可以捕获大多数灰尘,这些灰尘就无法再轻易地落地,减少了您的清洁时间。这样一来,您的酒店不仅看起来更加清洁,而且事实上也真的变得干净了。
更为健康的工作环境 Subtext
您的员工和客人不必再承受因病毒传播而引起的感冒或感染,从而降低员工病假率;因为全职员工受影响而生病的机率会大大降低。

我们的与众不同之处

空气净化产品系列


请查看我们所有的空气净化器无烟解决方案, 看看有哪些产品适合您。

选择QleanAir Scandinavia来推进您的业务发展!

点击这里,了解更多详情 »